This is a past event.

25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee 

When: July 9-27 2014
Phone: 232-4382
Price: $25
gevatheatre.org
Thru July 27. Preview Wed. July 9, 7:30 p. m. Opening Fri. July 11, 8 p. m., Sat. July 12 3:30 p. m. & 8 p. m., Sun. July 13 2 p. m. (Open Captioned*) Tues. July 15 7:30 p. m., Wed. July 16 7:30 p. m., Thurs. July 17 7:30 p. m., Fri. July 18 8 p. m., Sat. July 19 3:30 p. m. and 8:00 p. m., Sun. July 20 2 p. m. and 7 p. m., Tues. July 22 7:30 p. m. Wednesday, July 23 @ 7:30pm Thursday, July 24 @ 7:30pm Friday, July 25 @ 8pm Saturday, July 26 @ 3:30pm and 8pm Sunday, July 27 @ 2pm (Audio Described)

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2016 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.