Narrow Search

click to enlarge

Breathing Fire: Teen Poetry Slam 

From:

  • Event: Breathing Fire: Teen Poetry Slam (Fri., Nov. 21, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 9, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 23, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 13, 6-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 27, 6-9 p.m., Fri., March 13, 6-9 p.m., Fri., March 27, 6-9 p.m. and Fri., April 10, 6-9 p.m.)

Tags: ,

Uploaded: Jan 24, 2015
Post Comments

Image Archives: Events: Culture: Literary Events

  • Re: COMEDY | Sky Sands

    • You were always talented and still are!! Great review,Marlene

    • on January 24, 2015
  • Re: Cuomo flip-flops on legislation to protect teachers

    • Crickets

    • on January 24, 2015
  • Re: DiNapoli's report on school safety raises serious questions

    • Attention teachers: please post what really goes on in our schools. We need to start…

    • on January 24, 2015
  • Re: DiNapoli's report on school safety raises serious questions

    • The principals do not want their schools to look unsafe so they report nothing. Pay…

    • on January 24, 2015
  • Re: [UPDATED] Former Police Chief James Sheppard to run for County Legislature

    • Jim Sheppard knows the City of Rochester very, very well indeed. Jim would be a…

    • on January 23, 2015
  • More »
  • Top Viewed Stories


    © 2015 City Newspaper

    Website powered by Foundation