Tags:

Upcoming Events

  • Alex G, Cold Foamers, Drive Me Home, Please, and Total Yuppies (Pop/Rock)

    • Tue., July 26, 8:30 p.m. $12-$14
  • Astraea and The Lanthan Mire (Pop/Rock)

    • Wed., July 27, 8 p.m. $6-$8
  • Holy White Hounds, Buffalo Sex Change, and Diluted (Pop/Rock)

    • Thu., July 28, 7:30 p.m. $.94-$10
  • KYOSi, Komrads, Hank & Cupcakes, and Sirens & Stilettos Cabaret (Pop/Rock)

    • Sat., July 30 $10-$12
  • Lazy Ass Destroyer, Likewize, Sun & Flesh, and Hexx (Pop/Rock)

    • Sun., July 31, 9 p.m. $7-$9
  • Bells, Day of the Locust, Friendship Commanders, and The Effects (Pop/Rock)

    • Tue., Aug. 2, 9 p.m. $8-$10
  • herMajesty, Ahura Mazda, and Antilock (Pop/Rock)

    • Wed., Aug. 3, 9 p.m. $7-$9
  • National Teenset Outsider Party (DJ/Electronic)

    • Wednesdays, 12-2 a.m.
  • Goodvybz DJ Show and The Push (DJ/Electronic)

    • Thu., Aug. 4, 7:30 p.m.
  • Nothing, Druse, Trench, and Eyes Wide Shut (Pop/Rock)

    • Sat., Aug. 6, 9 p.m. $15-$17
  • Krukumph, The Highest Leviathan, and Gates of Paradox (Karaoke)

    • Sun., Aug. 7, 9 p.m. $6-$8
  • Old Soul, Portkey, Venom Mob (Pop/Rock)

    • Tue., Aug. 9, 9 p.m. $7-$9

Map

Nearby

© 2016 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.