Upcoming Events

  • Passive Aggressives Anonymoys (Pop/Rock)

    • Sat., Dec. 3, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 17, 8-10 p.m.
  • Watkins and the Rapiers (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Mondays, 7-9 p.m. Continues through Dec. 26
  • The Tasty Parker Trio (Pop/Rock)

    • Wed., Dec. 7, 7-9 p.m.
  • Margaret Explosion (Jazz)

    • Wednesdays, 7-9 p.m.
  • The Uptown Groove Duo (Jazz)

    • Thu., Dec. 8, 7-9 p.m.
  • Talking Under Water (Blues)

    • Fri., Dec. 9, 8-10 p.m.
  • The White Hots (Jazz)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 8-10 p.m.
  • Rita Collective (Jazz)

    • Wed., Dec. 14, 7-9 p.m.
  • The Occasional Saints (Blues)

    • Thu., Dec. 15, 7-9 p.m.
  • Hanna and the Blue Hearts (Blues)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 8-10 p.m.
  • Connie Deming (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Wed., Dec. 21, 7-9 p.m.
  • Diamond and Steel (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Thu., Dec. 22, 6-8 p.m.
  • Crossmolina (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Wed., Dec. 28, 7-9 p.m.
  • Steve Grills and the Roadmasters (Blues)

    • Thu., Dec. 29, 7-9 p.m.
  • Bob Sneider Trio (Jazz)

    • Sat., Dec. 31, 8-10 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.