Upcoming Events

  • From Age-ing to Sage-ing: Elderhood and Spirituality (Lectures)

    • Thu., March 23, 6-8 p.m.
  • Rain Gardens: A How-To for Homeowners (Workshops)

    • Mon., March 27, 7-8 p.m. Registration required.
  • Technology Help with Teen Tech Tutors (Workshops)

    • Mondays, Wednesdays, 4-6 p.m. Continues through March 29
  • History in Our Backyard: The Seneca and Haudenosaunee with Harvey Limbeck of the Friends of Ganondagan (Lectures)

    • Tue., March 28, 7-8 p.m.
  • Knitting Circle (Recreation)

    • Tuesdays, 1-3 p.m. Continues through March 28
  • Classic Book Discussion: 'The Secret Garden' by Frances Hodgson Burnett (Literary Events)

    • Wed., March 29, 3-4 p.m. and Thu., March 30, 3-4 p.m.
  • Eastman School's Upton String Quartet (Classical)

    • Sun., April 2, 2-3 p.m.
  • Teen Tech Tutors (Workshops)

    • First Monday, Wednesday of every month, 4-6 p.m. Continues through April 26
  • Historical Fiction Book Discussion: The Twelve Tribes of Hattie by Ayana Mathis (Literary Events)

    • Tue., April 4, 7-8 p.m. and Thu., April 13, 2-3 p.m.
  • Drop-In Knitting Circle (Recreation)

    • Tuesdays, 1-3 p.m. Continues through April 25
  • Decorate a Scratched Easter Egg (Special Events)

    • Sat., April 8, 1-3 p.m. Registration is required
  • Contemporary Book discussion: H is for Hawk by Helen Macdonald (Literary Events)

    • Tue., April 11, 7-8 p.m. and Thu., April 13, 3-4 p.m.
  • Creations With Your Crockpot (Workshops)

    • Mon., April 17, 6:30-8 p.m. Registration required.
  • An Evening of Coloring for Adults (Recreation)

    • Tue., April 18, 7-8:30 p.m.
  • Build Your Own Peeps Diorama (Special Events)

    • Wed., April 19, 1-3 p.m. Registration is required.
  • The Countryside of Burgundy, France (Special Events)

    • Thu., April 20, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. Registration is required.
  • Adult Games in the Evening (Special Events)

    • Tue., April 25, 6-8 p.m.
  • Classic Book Discussion: The Dubliners by James Joyce (Literary Events)

    • Wed., April 26, 3-4 p.m. and Thu., April 27, 3-4 p.m.
  • Meet With a LawNY Health Insurance Navigator (Special Events)

    • Fri., April 28, 1-4 p.m.

Map

Nearby

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.