Upcoming Events

  • Gentle Yoga Class presented by MVP Healthcare (Recreation)

    • Tue., Feb. 21, 10:30-11:30 a.m. Registration required
  • Classic Book Discussion: 'A Raisin in the Sun' by Lorraine Hansberry (Literary Events)

    • Wed., Feb. 22, 3-4 p.m. and Thu., Feb. 23, 3-4 p.m.
  • Teen Tech Tutors (Workshops)

    • Mondays, Wednesdays, 4-6 p.m. Continues through Feb. 27
  • Introduction to Twitter with Arthur Catalanello (Workshops)

    • Tue., Feb. 28, 7-8:45 p.m. Registration required
  • Technology Help with Teen Tech Tutors (Workshops)

    • Mondays, Wednesdays, 4-6 p.m. Continues through March 29
  • From Age-ing to Sage-ing: Elderhood and Spirituality (Lectures)

    • Thu., March 2, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 9, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., March 23, 6-8 p.m.
  • Historical Fiction Book Discussion: 'March' by Geraldine Brooks (Literary Events)

    • Tue., March 7, 7-8 p.m. and Thu., March 16, 2-3 p.m.
  • Knitting Circle (Recreation)

    • Tuesdays, 1-3 p.m. Continues through March 28
  • Adult Games in the Afternoon (Special Events)

    • Wed., March 8, 2-4 p.m.
  • Our Journey with the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention (Film)

    • Thu., March 9, 7-8 p.m. Free
  • A Folk Music Concert with Andy and Judy (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Sun., March 12, 2-3 p.m. Free
  • Contemporary Book Discussion: Three selections by Ron Rash; 'Serena', 'Under the Waterfall', 'The Cove' (Literary Events)

    • Tue., March 14, 7-8 p.m. and Thu., March 16, 3-4 p.m. Free
  • Boland School of Irish Dance: St. Patrick's Day Performance (Dance Events)

    • Fri., March 17, 4-4:30 p.m. Free
  • Adult Coloring Evening (Recreation)

    • Tue., March 21, 7-8:30 p.m.
  • Rain Gardens: A How-To for Homeowners (Workshops)

    • Mon., March 27, 7-8 p.m. Registration required.
  • History in Our Backyard: The Seneca and Haudenosaunee with Harvey Limbeck of the Friends of Ganondagan (Lectures)

    • Tue., March 28, 7-8 p.m.
  • Classic Book Discussion: 'The Secret Garden' by Frances Hodgson Burnett (Literary Events)

    • Wed., March 29, 3-4 p.m. and Thu., March 30, 3-4 p.m.

Map

Nearby

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.