Upcoming Events

  • Classic Book Discussion: Women in Love by D.H. Lawrence (Literary Events)

    • Thu., Aug. 25, 3-4 p.m.
  • Adult Coloring Evening (Recreation)

    • Tue., Aug. 30, 7-8:30 p.m. Registration required.
  • The Psychic Highway: How the Erie Canal Changed America (Literary Events)

    • Thu., Sept. 1, 7 p.m.
  • Drop-in Knitting Circle (Recreation)

    • Tue., Sept. 6, 1-3 p.m.
  • Historical Fiction Book Discussion: A Touch of Stardust by Kate Alcott (Literary Events)

    • Wed., Sept. 7, 2-3 p.m.
  • Health and Wellness (Special Events)

    • Mon., Sept. 12, 3-4 p.m. Registration required.
  • Teen Tech Tutors (Workshops)

    • Mon., Sept. 12, 4-6 p.m. No registration required.
  • One-on-One Assistance with Health Insurance Enrollment (Special Events)

    • Mon., Sept. 12, 1-5 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 30, 1-5 p.m. Registration required.
  • The Basics: Understanding Alzheimer's Disease (Special Events)

    • Tue., Sept. 13, 2-3:30 p.m. Registration required.
  • Contemporary Book Discussion: Inferno by Dan Brown (Literary Events)

    • Tue., Sept. 13, 7-8 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 15, 3-4 p.m.
  • Fall Prevention Series (Special Events)

    • Wed., Sept. 14, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 21, 1:30-3:30 p.m. and Wed., Sept. 28, 1:30-3:30 p.m. Registration required.
  • From Age-ing to Sage-ing: Elderhood and Spirituality (Special Events)

    • Thu., Sept. 15, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 22, 1:30-3:30 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 29, 1:30-3:30 p.m. Registration required.
  • George Eastman: The Entertainer (Special Events)

    • Mon., Sept. 19, 7-8 p.m. Registration required.
  • Our Alaskan Odyssey: Cruising the Inside Passage and Beyond (Special Events)

    • Wed., Sept. 21, 3-4 p.m. Registration required.
  • Build Your Won Terrarium (Special Events)

    • Sat., Sept. 24, 2-3 p.m. Registration required.
  • Around the World in 30 Instruments (Traditional)

    • Tue., Sept. 27, 6:30-8 p.m. Free
  • Four Shillings Short: Around the World in 30 Instruments (Traditional)

    • Tue., Sept. 27, 6:30-8 p.m. Registration required.
  • Classic Book Discussion: Ivanhoe by Sir Walter Scott (Literary Events)

    • Wed., Sept. 28, 3-4 p.m. and Thu., Sept. 29, 3-4 p.m.

Map

Nearby

© 2016 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.