Upcoming Events

  • Oasis Community Chorus (Vocals)

    • Tue., Aug. 2, 7-8 p.m.
  • Historical Fiction Book Discussion: Some Luck by Jane ASmiley (Literary Events)

    • Wed., Aug. 3, 2-3 p.m.
  • Rochester Game Dev Meetup (Meetings)

    • Wed., Aug. 3, 6-8:30 p.m.
  • Artisan Jazz Trio (Jazz)

    • Thu., Aug. 4, 7-8 p.m.
  • The Artisan Trio (Jazz)

    • Thu., Aug. 4, 7-8 p.m. Registration required.
  • Live Birds of Prey Demonstration (Special Events)

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 1-2 p.m.
  • Contemporary Book Discussion: Dead Wake: the Last Crossing of the Lusitania by Erik Larson (Literary Events)

    • Tue., Aug. 9, 7-8:30 p.m.
  • Politics is Not for the Faint of Heart (Lectures)

    • Mon., Aug. 15, 7-8 p.m. Registration required.
  • Introduction to Tatting (Workshops)

    • Tue., Aug. 16, 2-3:30 p.m. Registration required.
  • Music Therapy (Lectures)

    • Thu., Aug. 18, 3-4 p.m. Registration required.
  • Talk Saves Lives (Lectures)

    • Tue., Aug. 23, 3-4 p.m. Registration required.
  • Classic Book Discussion: Women in Love by D.H. Lawrence (Literary Events)

    • Wed., Aug. 24, 3-4 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 25, 3-4 p.m.
  • Adult Coloring Evening (Recreation)

    • Tue., Aug. 30, 7-8:30 p.m. Registration required.

Map

Nearby

© 2016 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.