Upcoming Events

  • Flower Crowns Fit For a Goddess (Workshops)

    • Wed., April 26, 6:30-8:15 p.m. $30
  • Knife Skills (Workshops)

    • Wed., April 26, 7-8:45 p.m. $25
  • Hair Braiding: Not Your Basic Braid (Workshops)

    • Thu., April 27, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $15
  • MailChimp 101 (Workshops)

    • Fri., April 28, 12-1 p.m. $7
  • Introduction to American Sign Language (Workshops)

    • Thu., June 1, 6:30-8 p.m. $15
  • Songwriting for Lyricists (Workshops)

    • Thu., June 1, 6:30-8 p.m. $15
  • How To Change the World By Being Yourself (Workshops)

    • Fri., June 2, 12-1 p.m. $7
  • Community Drum Circle (Workshops)

    • Tue., June 6, 6-7 p.m. $20
  • Cross Stitching for Beginners (Workshops)

    • Tue., June 6, 7-9 p.m. $23
  • Style Me Up: Wardrobe Styling (Workshops)

    • Tue., June 6, 7:30-9 p.m. $15
  • Laughter Yoga (Workshops)

    • Wed., June 7, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $15
  • The Power of Fasting and Detoxification For the Body and Mind (Workshops)

    • Wed., June 7, 6:30-8 p.m. $15
  • Movement Improvistation (Workshops)

    • Thu., June 8, 6-7:15 p.m. $15
  • Woodblock Carving (Workshops)

    • Thu., June 8, 6-9 p.m. $30
  • Brush Calligraphy (Workshops)

    • Fri., June 9, 12-2 p.m. $30
  • Crystal Gardens: Air Plant Terrarium (Workshops)

    • Mon., June 12, 7-8 p.m. $30
  • The Play's The Thing: A Monthly Play-Reading Series (Workshops)

    • Mon., June 12, 7-8:30 p.m. $15
  • Essential Oils Facial & Body Spray (Workshops)

    • Tue., June 13, 6:30-8 p.m. $25
  • Macrame Hoop Wall Hanging (Workshops)

    • Tue., June 13, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $30
  • Advanced Tarot (Workshops)

    • Tue., June 13, 7-9 p.m. $15.00
  • Comedy Improvisation What's In a Scene? (Workshops)

    • Wed., June 14, 7-9 p.m. $15
  • Discovering Who You Are (Workshops)

    • Thu., June 15, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $20
  • Make Your Own Embossed Journal and Greeting Card Workshop (Workshops)

    • Thu., June 15, 7-9 p.m. $30
  • Building a Five Star Brand on Yelp (Workshops)

    • Fri., June 16, 12-1 p.m.
  • Adventures in Screen Printing: Handmade Stencils (Workshops)

    • Mon., June 19, 6-9 p.m. $30
  • Dual Brush Lettering (Workshops)

    • Mon., June 19, 7-9 p.m. $30
  • Hair Braiding: Not Your Basic Braid (Workshops)

    • Tue., June 20, 6-8 p.m. $15
  • Knitting 101 (Workshops)

    • Tue., June 20, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $30
  • Introduction to Watercolor Painting (Workshops)

    • Wed., June 21, 6-9 p.m. $20
  • Scratched Egg Decorating (Workshops)

    • Wed., June 21, 6-8 p.m. $23
  • Seven Social Super Powers (Workshops)

    • Thu., June 22, 6:30-8 p.m. $15
  • Hanging Gardens: Air Plant Terrarium Workshop (Workshops)

    • Thu., June 22, 7-8 p.m. $30
  • Acrylic Painting. (Workshops)

    • Fri., June 23, 6-9 p.m. $30
  • Build Your Own Fairy House (Workshops)

    • Sun., June 25, 1-3 p.m. $30
  • Coptic Stitch Bookbinding: Create Your Own Handbound Book (Workshops)

    • Sun., June 25, 1-3 p.m. $30
  • Basic Self Defense: Escape Techniques/ Ground Work (Workshops)

    • Mon., June 26, 6:30-8:30 p.m. $15
  • Make Your Own Book Safe (Workshops)

    • Mon., June 26, 6:30-8 p.m. $20
  • Making Homemade Protein Bars (Workshops)

    • Tue., June 27, 6:30-8 p.m. $25.00

Map

Nearby

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.