Past Events

  • Grease Auditions

    • Mon., May 22, 6 p.m. 2017
  • Death of a Salesman

    • Fri., May 5, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 6, 7-9 p.m., Sun., May 7, 2-4 p.m., Thu., May 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 12, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 13, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 14, 2-4 p.m., Thu., May 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 19, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 20, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., May 21, 2-4 p.m. 2017
  • Seminar

    • Sat., May 20, 2 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Blackfriars Theatre »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.