Related Stories

Upcoming Events

  • Disney On Ice presents Passport to Adventure (Kids Events)

    • Wed., Jan. 18, 7-9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 19, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 20, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 21, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., 3-5 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 22, 2-4 p.m. $15-$80
    • 1 going/interested
  • Rochester Americans vs. Toronto Marlies (Sports)

    • Wed., Jan. 25, 7:05 p.m. $12-$26
  • Rochester Americans vs. Albany Devils (Sports)

    • Fri., Jan. 27, 7:05 p.m. $12-$26
  • Monster Jam (Special Events)

    • Fri., Feb. 3, 7-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 4, 1-3:30 & 7-9:30 p.m. $15-$55
  • Rochester Americans vs. Albany Devils (Sports)

    • Fri., Feb. 10, 7:05 p.m. $12-$26

See all upcoming events at Blue Cross Arena »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.