This is a past event.

Exhibition Tour: It Came from the Vault 

When: Sun., March 17, 1, 2 & 3 p.m., Fri., March 22, 2 p.m., Sun., March 24, 1 p.m., Fri., March 29, 2 p.m., Sun., March 31, 1 p.m., Fri., April 5, 2 p.m., Sun., April 7, 1 p.m., Fri., April 12, 2 p.m., Sun., April 14, 1 p.m., Fri., April 19, 2 p.m., Sun., April 21, 1 p.m., Fri., April 26, 2 p.m. and Sun., April 28, 1 p.m. 2013
Phone: 276-8900
Price: Included in gallery admission: $5-$12
mag.rochester.edu

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2014 City Newspaper

Website powered by Foundation