This is a past event.

Invasive Species Removal 

When: Aug. 20-Sept. 13 2013
Email: Whitney.carleton@parks.ny.gov
Price: Free
August • Sunday, August 18, 7am-11am • Tuesday, August 20, 6pm-dusk • Wednesday, August 21, 7am-11am • Monday, August 26, 6pm-dusk • Thursday, August 29, 8am-11am & 3pm-6pm September • Wednesday, September 4, 5pm-dusk • Saturday, September 7, 7am-11am • Tuesday, September 10, 8am-12pm • Thursday, September 12, 6pm-dusk • Friday, September 13, 7am-11am Dates listed above, also M-F until November

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2016 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.