This is a past event.

Jewish Book Festival 

When: Nov. 6-20 2016
Phone: 461-2000x237
Price: Price varies based on event.
RJBF.org
Through Sun. Nov. 20. Sun. Nov. 6, 7 p.m., Opening Night and Dessert Reception. Mon. Nov. 7, 12 p.m., Community Read and Lunch: “Stir: My Broken Brain and the Meals that Brought Me Home,” $25. Wed. Nov. 9, 7 p.m., Kristallnacht Reflections. Thurs. Nov. 10, 6 p.m. Beer, Books & Boxing. Mike Silver, “Stars in the Ring,” $30. Sat. Nov. 12, 7:30 p.m., Concert with Rabbi Avi Kilimnick celebrating his new album, “Hadran,” $15. Tues., Nov. 15, 7 p.m., Faith and Family. Shulem Deen, “All Who Go Do Not Return,” $10. Wed. Nov. 16, 7 p.m., Ron Lieber, “The Opposite of Spoiled: Raising Kids Who Are Grounded, Generous and Smart about Money,” $10. Thurs. Nov. 17, 7 p.m., Memoir. Betsy Lerner, “The Bridge Ladies,” $10. Fri. Nov. 18, 12 p.m., Fiction panel luncheon, JCC Auditorium, $25. Sun. Nov. 20, 10 a.m., Bagels 'n' Books with Rochester’s Own, JCC Auditorium, $10. Sun. Nov. 20, 7 p.m., Closing night, Jewish Spirituality. Rabbi David Eliezrie, “The Secret of Chabad,” $10.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2016 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.