Tags:

Upcoming Events

Past Events

  • Literacy Volunteer Tutor Training Preview Sessions

    • Sat., Dec. 21, 10-11 a.m., Wed., Jan. 15, 12-1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 10-11 a.m., Mon., Jan. 20, 5:30-6:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 12:30-1:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 10-11 a.m. and Fri., Feb. 28, 12:30-1:30 p.m. 2014
  • Literacy Volunteers Preview Sessions

    • Wed., April 3, 12-1 p.m., Sat., April 6, 10-11 a.m., Mon., April 8, 5:30-6:30 p.m., Thu., April 18, 6-7 p.m., Thu., April 25, 6-7 p.m., Wed., May 1, 12-1 p.m., Wed., June 5, 12-1 p.m. and Mon., June 10, 5:30-6:30 p.m. 2013
  • Literacy Tutor Training Workshop

    • Wednesdays, 6-9 p.m. and Tuesdays, 6-9 p.m. Continues through May 21 2013

See all past events at Literacy Volunteers of Rochester »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2014 City Newspaper

Website powered by Foundation