Past Events

  • Day Out With Thomas

    • Sat., May 14, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., May 15, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., May 21, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., May 22, 8:30 a.m.-6 p.m. 2016
  • Polar Express Train Ride

    • Nov. 22-23, 2:30, 3:45, 5 & 6:15 p.m., Nov. 29-30, 2:30, 3:45, 5 & 6:15 p.m., Dec. 6-7, 2:30, 3:45, 5 & 6:15 p.m., Dec. 13-14, 2:30, 3:45, 5 & 6:15 p.m. and Dec. 20-21, 2:30, 3:45, 5 & 6:15 p.m. 2014
  • Day Out With Thomas 2014

    • Fri., May 9, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., May 10, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., May 11, 9 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., May 16, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., May 17, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sun., May 18, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. 2014

See all past events at Medina Railroad Museum »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.