Upcoming Events

  • Financial Fitness (Workshops)

    • Thu., March 9, 6-8 p.m. and Tue., April 4, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. $85
  • Home Buyers Orientation (Workshops)

    • Mon., March 6, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., March 8, 6-7:30 p.m., Mon., April 3, 6-7:30 p.m. and Wed., April 5, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Home Purchase Made Easy (Workshops)

    • Sat., March 4, 8:45 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., March 25, 8:45 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., April 8, 8:45 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sat., April 22, 8:45 a.m.-5 p.m. $85
  • Celebrating Your New Home (Workshops)

    • Sat., April 29, 8:45 a.m.-12 p.m. $25

Past Events

See all past events at NeighborWorks Rochester »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.