This is a past event.

Novice Nature Ski Hike 

When: Sat., Jan. 4, 1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 5, 1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 12, 1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 19, 1 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 1 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 1 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 1 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 16, 1 p.m. 2014
Phone: 493-3625
Price: $8 parking fee
Meet at Trailside Lodge.

Return to event page »

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

History

© 2014 City Newspaper

Website powered by Foundation