Past Events

  • Chris Ott, Solo Piano

    • Fri., July 1, 6:30-9 p.m., Fri., July 8, 6:30-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 19, 6:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 27, 6:30-9 p.m. 2016
  • Chris Ott

    • Sat., Feb. 6, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 13, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., March 5, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., March 12, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., April 9, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., April 16, 6:30-9 p.m., Sat., May 7, 6:30-9 p.m. and Fri., May 20, 6:30-9 p.m. 2016
  • Chris Ott, solo piano

    • Sat., Oct. 17, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 27, 6:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 19, 6:30-9:30 p.m. 2015

See all past events at Prosecco Italian Restaurant »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.