Upcoming Events

  • Hands-On Harley-Davidson Exhibit Opening (Museum Exhibit)

    • Sat., Jan. 21, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 22, 1-4 p.m. $14.50
  • Hansel and Gretel Preview (Theater)

    • Sat., Jan. 28, 11 a.m. $14.50
  • Mascot Madness (Kids Events)

    • Sat., Feb. 4, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. $14.50
  • Royal Ball (Kids Events)

    • Sat., Feb. 11, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 12, 1-4 p.m. $14.50
    • 1 going/interested
  • Rev Up School-Break Week (Kids Events)

    • Sat., Feb. 18, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Feb. 19, 1-4 p.m., Mon., Feb. 20, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Tue., Feb. 21, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Wed., Feb. 22, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 23, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 26, 1-4 p.m. $14.50

See all upcoming events at The Strong National Museum of Play »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.