This is a past event.

Tinker to Evers to Chance 

When: May 15-June 1 2014
Phone: 232-4382
gevatheatre.org
Thru June 1. Preview Thurs. May 15, 7 p.m., Opening Fri., May 16 7 p.m. Sat., May 17 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun. May 18 3 p.m., Tues May 20- Fri. May 23 7 p.m. Sat. May 24 2:30 & 7:30 p.m. Sun. May 25 3 p.m., Wed. May 28-Fri. May 30 7 p.m. (5/29 sign interpreted) Sat. May 31 2:30 & 7:30pm., Sun June 1 3 p.m. Play ball! Lauren makes a rare trip home to Chicago to take her ailing mother to the biggest Cubs game of the year, Game 6 of the 2003 NLCS. But her mother has disappeared, leaving behind her caretaker and the fresh manuscript of a play about Cubs great Johnny Evers. A story about second chances and the redeeming power of baseball.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2016 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.