This is a past event.

2014 Brighton Library Remembers Robin Williams 

When: Fri., Aug. 22, 3:30 p.m., Mon., Aug. 25, 3:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 26, 3:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 27, 3:30 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 28, 3:30 p.m. 2014
Phone: 784-5346
libraryweb.org
AUGUST RUSH Friday, August 22 PG, 114 min. GOOD WILL HUNTING Monday, August 25 R, 126 min. AWAKENINGS Tuesday, August 26 PG-13, 121 min. GOOD MORNING VIETNAM Wednesday, August 27: R, 121 min. DEAD POETS SOCIETY Thursday, August 28 PG, 128 min.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2018 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.