Contact Us 

CITY Newspaper
250 N. Goodman St.
Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: 585-244-3329
Fax: 585-244-1126

Don't know where to start?
585-244-3329; themail@rochester-citynews.com
(Contact for: General questions; letters to the editor)

Want to submit an event for our calendar section?

Calendar editor: Katherine Stathis
244-3329 x 32; calendar@rochester-citynews.com

Calendar/event listings:calendar@rochester-citynews.com

Concert listings:music@rochester-citynews.com

Questions about distribution or a subscription to CITY?

Circulation manager: Katherine Stathis
244-3329 x 32; kstathis@rochester-citynews.com

Editorial department

News section

Editor/Co-Publisher: Mary Anna Towler
244-3329 x 11; matowler@rochester-citynews.com

News staff writer: Tim Louis Macaluso
244-3329 x 18; tmacaluso@rochester-citynews.com

News staff writer: Jeremy Moule
244-3329 x 19; jmoule@rochester-citynews.com

Arts & Entertainment section

A&E editor: Rebecca Rafferty
244-3329 x 30; rrafferty@rochester-citynews.com

Music editor: Daniel J. Kushner
244-3329 x 25; dkushner@rochester-citynews.com

Music staff writer: Frank De Blase
244-3329 x 17; frank@rochester-citynews.com

Art department

artdept@rochester-citynews.com

Art director/Production manager: Ryan Williamson
244-3329 x 12; ryan@rochester-citynews.com

Designers: Renée Heininger, Jacob Walsh

Advertising department

ads@rochester-citynews.com

Account executive/Co-Publisher: Bill Towler
244-3329 x 20; btowler@rochester-citynews.com

New sales development: Betsy Matthews
244-3329 x 27; betsy@rochester-citynews.com

Account executive: David White
585-730-2666; david@rochester-citynews.com

Classified sales/Legal notices: Tracey Mykins
244-3329 x 10; tmykins@rochester-citynews.com

Operations and circulation

Business manager: Angela Scardinale
244-3329 x 13; ascardinale@rochester-citynews.com

Circulation manager: Katherine Stathis
244-3329 x 32; kstathis@rochester-citynews.com

Hall of Fame Toy: Uno @ Central Library

The Children’s Center of the Central Library of Rochester & Monroe County...

View all of today's events »

This Week's Issue

Cover Story:
The people's pitch: Cricket and Rochester
Nurtured by immigrants from India and the Caribbean, cricket is one of the city’s oldest sporting traditions. Current cricketers are hoping some of their children will follow their lead. read more ...

Browse Listings

Submit an event

Tweets @RocCityNews

© 2019 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.