Contact Us 

CITY Newspaper
250 N. Goodman St.
Rochester, NY 14607
Phone: 585-244-3329
Fax: 585-244-1126

Don't know where to start?
585-244-3329; themail@rochester-citynews.com
(Contact for: General questions; letters to the editor)

Want to submit an event for our calendar section?

Calendar editor: Katherine Stathis
244-3329 x 32; kstathis@rochester-citynews.com

Calendar/event listings:calendar@rochester-citynews.com

Concert listings:music@rochester-citynews.com

Questions about distribution or a subscription to CITY?

Circulation manager: Katherine Stathis
244-3329 x 32; kstathis@rochester-citynews.com

Editorial department

News section

Editor/Co-Publisher: Mary Anna Towler
244-3329 x 11; matowler@rochester-citynews.com

News staff writer: Tim Louis Macaluso
244-3329 x 18; tmacaluso@rochester-citynews.com

News staff writer: Jeremy Moule
244-3329 x 19; jmoule@rochester-citynews.com

Arts & Entertainment section

A&E editor: Rebecca Rafferty
244-3329 x 30; rrafferty@rochester-citynews.com

Music editor: Jake Clapp
244-3329 x 25; jclapp@rochester-citynews.com

Music staff writer: Frank De Blase
244-3329 x 17; frank@rochester-citynews.com

Digital

Digital editor: Kurt Indovina
244-3329 x 17; kurt@rochester-citynews.com

Art department

artdept@rochester-citynews.com

Art director/Production manager: Ryan Williamson
244-3329 x 12; ryan@rochester-citynews.com

Designers: Renée Heininger, Jacob Walsh

Advertising department

ads@rochester-citynews.com

Account executive/Co-Publisher: Bill Towler
244-3329 x 20; btowler@rochester-citynews.com

New sales development: Betsy Matthews
244-3329 x 27; betsy@rochester-citynews.com

Account executive: David White
585-730-2666; david@rochester-citynews.com

Classified sales/Legal notices: Tracey Mykins
244-3329 x 10; tmykins@rochester-citynews.com

Operations and circulation

Business manager: Angela Scardinale
244-3329 x 13; ascardinale@rochester-citynews.com

Circulation manager: Katherine Stathis
244-3329 x 32; kstathis@rochester-citynews.com

Docent Training @ Memorial Art Gallery

Classes on Tuesdays, Sept 2018-June 2019. Contact Mary Ann Monley....

Fairy House Award Winner Display @ The Strong National Museum of Play

Through July 29....

Recruiting on the Road Job Fair @ Webster Public Library

Registration online: www.eventbrite.com/e/tips-to-employment-job-fair-tickets-46948205346....

View all of today's events »

  • Re: The fate of Parcel 5

    • It seems like it's the usual unremarkable drama. Corrupt politicians getting kickbacks from hungry and…

    • on July 18, 2018
  • Re: To our CITY readers: changes, and an invitation

    • City paper has been around 47 years! Wow! I have been around for 39 of…

    • on July 18, 2018
  • Re: The fate of Parcel 5

    • This is an admirable attempt at a complete overview of the situation, but why go…

    • on July 18, 2018
  • More »
  • This Week's Issue

    Cover Story:
    The fate of Parcel 5
    What’s going to happen to Parcel 5? And when? read more ...

    Browse Listings

    Submit an event

    Tweets @RocCityNews

    © 2018 City Newspaper.

    Website powered by Foundation.