Contact Us 

CITY News
280 State St.
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585-244-3329
Fax: 585-244-1126

For general inquiries
585-244-3329; themail@rochester-citynews.com

For letters to the editor
585-244-3329; feedback@rochester-citynews.com

Want to submit an event for our calendar section?

Calendar editor: Katherine Stathis
244-3329 x 32; calendar@rochester-citynews.com

Calendar/event listings:calendar@rochester-citynews.com

Concert listings:music@rochester-citynews.com

Questions about distribution or a subscription to CITY?

Circulation manager: Katherine Stathis
244-3329 x 32; kstathis@rochester-citynews.com

Editorial department

Editor: David Andreatta
244-3329 x 11; dandreatta@rochester-citynews.com

News editor: Jeremy Moule
244-3329 x 19; jmoule@rochester-citynews.com

News staff writer: Gino Fanelli
585-775-9692; gfanelli@rochester-citynews.com

Arts &Entertainment editor: Rebecca Rafferty
244-3329 x 30; rrafferty@rochester-citynews.com

Music editor: Daniel J. Kushner
244-3329 x 25; dkushner@rochester-citynews.com

Music staff writer: Frank De Blase
244-3329 x 17; frank@rochester-citynews.com

Creative department

artdept@rochester-citynews.com

Creative director: Ryan Williamson
585-784-3503; ryan@rochester-citynews.com

Digital content strategist: Renee Heininger
585-784-3501; rheininger@rochester-citynews.com

Graphic designer/photographer: Jacob Walsh
585-784-3502; jwalsh@rochester-citynews.com

Advertising department

ads@rochester-citynews.com

Sales manager: Alison Zero Jones
585-258-0282; alison@rochester-citynews.com

Account executive/New sales development: Betsy Matthews
244-3329 x 27; betsy@rochester-citynews.com

Account executive/Project manager: David White
585-730-2666; david@rochester-citynews.com

Classified sales/Legal notices: Tracey Mykins
244-3329 x 10; tmykins@rochester-citynews.com

Operations and circulation

Operations manager: Ryan Williamson
585-784-3503; ryan@rochester-citynews.com

Business manager: Angela Scardinale
244-3329 x 13; ascardinale@rochester-citynews.com

Circulation manager: Katherine Stathis
244-3329 x 32; kstathis@rochester-citynews.com

Rochester Livestream Music Festival @ Livestream

Rochester Livestream Music Festival @ Livestream

FRIDAY APRIL 3rd 12:00pm Brian MacDonald from the Honey Smugglers 12:30pm Ben...
Come Together for Hochstein @ Hochstein School of Music & Dance

Come Together for Hochstein @ Hochstein School of Music & Dance

Classical Guitar Night: Live Online @ Virtual Little Cafe

Classical Guitar Night: Live Online @ Virtual Little Cafe

Featured performer: Tom Torrisi Also featuring Patrick Peralta, Daniel Conant...

View all of today's events »

Browse Listings

Submit an event

Tweets @RocCityNews

© 2020 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.