Upcoming Events

  • Elijah Wild (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Sun., July 23, 7-9 p.m.
  • "Honky Tonk" Henry Kearse (R&B/ Soul)

    • Tue., July 25, 7-9 p.m.
  • Liar's Moon (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Wed., July 26, 7-9 p.m.
  • Oliver Haynes (Jazz)

    • Thu., July 27, 7-9 p.m.
  • Crossmolina (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Fri., July 28, 8-10 p.m.
  • The Jane Mutiny (Pop/Rock)

    • Sat., July 29, 8-10 p.m.
  • Stringplicity (Classical)

    • Mon., July 24, 7-9 p.m. and Mon., July 31, 7-9 p.m.
  • Chris Wilson (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Wednesdays, 7-9 p.m. Continues through Aug. 31
  • Steve Grills and the Roadmasters (Pop/Rock)

    • Thu., Aug. 3, 7-9 p.m.
  • PAXTOR (Pop/Rock)

    • Fri., Aug. 4, 8-10 p.m.
  • Sam Nitsch (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Sat., Aug. 5, 8-10 p.m.
  • Classical Guitar Night (Classical)

    • Sun., Aug. 6, 7-9 p.m.
  • Warren Paul, Lisa Bigwood, Teagan Ward and Jerry Falzone (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Mon., Aug. 7, 7-9 p.m.
  • Twiin Souls (Pop/Rock)

    • Tue., Aug. 8, 7-9 p.m.
  • Diamond and Steele (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Thu., Aug. 10, 7-9 p.m.
  • Laura Dubin Duo (Jazz)

    • Fri., Aug. 11, 8-10 p.m.
  • Annie Wells (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Sat., Aug. 12, 8-10 p.m.
  • Taryn Suprenant (Pop/Rock)

    • Sun., Aug. 13, 7-9 p.m.
  • Bill Welch, Chris Wilson, Scott Regan, and Jerry Falzone (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Mon., Aug. 14, 7-9 p.m.
  • Meghan Koch and the Gentleman Callers (Traditional)

    • Thu., Aug. 17, 7-9 p.m.
  • Seth Faergolzia (Pop/Rock)

    • Fri., Aug. 18, 8-10 p.m.
  • Seth Sings Soft Songs Series (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Fri., Aug. 18, 8-10 p.m.
  • The Dungarees (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Sat., Aug. 19, 8-10 p.m.
  • Debbie Kendrick Project (Blues)

    • Mon., Aug. 21, 7-9 p.m.
  • Flower City Beer Choir (Vocals)

    • Tue., Aug. 22, 7-9 p.m.
  • Woody Dodge (Blues)

    • Thu., Aug. 24, 7-9 p.m.
  • Oliver Haynes (Jazz)

    • Fri., Aug. 25, 8-10 p.m.
  • Tasty Parker and the Joy Riders (Pop/Rock)

    • Sat., Aug. 26, 8-10 p.m.
  • 3x88 with Annie Wells, Ken Columbo and Paul Nunes (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Mon., Aug. 28, 7-9 p.m.
  • Spring Chickens (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Tue., Aug. 29, 7-9 p.m.
  • Seth Sings Soft Songs Series Part 2 (Acoustic/Folk)

    • Fri., Sept. 1, 8-10 p.m.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.