Upcoming Events

  • Joyful Writing: Unlock and Unblock Your Creativity (Workshops)

    • Mon., Nov. 20, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
  • Teen Technology Tutors (Workshops)

    • Mondays, Wednesdays, 4-6 p.m. Continues through Nov. 29
  • Adult Coloring (Meetings)

    • Tue., Nov. 21, 7-8:30 p.m.
  • Drop-In Knitting (Meetings)

    • Tuesdays, 1-3 p.m. Continues through Nov. 28
  • Open Enrollment for the New York State Health Care Marketplace (Workshops)

    • Mon., Nov. 27, 1-5 p.m.
  • A Holiday Concert with Oasis Community Chorus (Vocals)

    • Thu., Nov. 30, 2-3 p.m.
  • Classic Book Discussion: Second Half of Middlemarch by George Eliot (Literary Events)

    • Thu., Nov. 30, 3-4 p.m.
  • Teen Tech Tutors (Workshops)

    • Mondays, Wednesdays, 4-6 p.m. Continues through Dec. 27
  • Historical Fiction Book Discussion: The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah (Literary Events)

    • Tue., Dec. 5, 7-8:30 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 14, 2-3 p.m.
  • Drop-In Knitting Circle (Meetings)

    • Tuesdays, 1-3 p.m. Continues through Dec. 26
  • A Woman Presidential Candidate: In 1884 (Special Events)

    • Wed., Dec. 6, 7-8:30 p.m.
  • LawNY Healthcare Navigator (Workshops)

    • Fri., Dec. 8, 1-5 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 14, 1-5 p.m.
  • A Holiday Concert by The Roc City Ringers (Holiday)

    • Sat., Dec. 9, 2-3 p.m.
  • Contemporary Book Discussion: The Boys in the Boat by Daniel James Brown (Literary Events)

    • Tue., Dec. 12, 7-8:30 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 14, 3-4 p.m.
  • Adult Coloring Evening (Recreation)

    • Tue., Dec. 19, 7-8:30 p.m.
  • Monthly Talking Circle December (Special Events)

    • Wed., Dec. 20, 2-4 p.m. Free

Map

Nearby

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.