This is a past event.

After-Holiday Sale at Waterloo Premium Outlets

When: Thu., Dec. 26, 7 a.m., Fri., Dec. 27, 9 a.m., Sat., Dec. 28, 9 a.m., Sun., Dec. 29, 10 a.m., Mon., Dec. 30, 9 a.m., Tue., Dec. 31, 9 a.m., Wed., Jan. 1, 10 a.m. and Thu., Jan. 2, 10 a.m. 2014
Phone: (315) 539-1100
Price: Free
As we say good-bye to the holiday season and hello to the New Year, check out the annual After-Holiday Sale at Waterloo Premium Outlets from Thurs, Dec 26 to Thurs, Jan 2, for extra discounts on top of the center’s savings of 25 - 65% everyday!

Search Events…

Map

History

Website powered by Foundation     |     © 2021 CITY News