Upcoming Events

  • The Rocky Horror Show (Theater)

    • Fridays, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 7 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 31, 9 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 8 p.m. and Fri., Nov. 9, 9 p.m. Continues through Nov. 10 $31.50-$39.50
  • The Last Night of Ballyhoo (Theater)

    • Fridays, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 7 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m. and Saturdays, 8 p.m. Continues through Dec. 29 $28.50-$36.50
  • Ordinary Days (Theater)

    • Fridays, 8 p.m., Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m. and Thursdays, 7:30 p.m. Continues through Feb. 14 $31.50-39.50
  • Mauritius (Theater)

    • Fridays, 8 p.m., Sat., March 23, 7 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m. and Saturdays, 8 p.m. Continues through April 6 $28.50-$36.50
  • The Undeniable Sound of Right Now (Theater)

    • Fridays, 8 p.m., Sat., May 11, 7 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m. and Saturdays, 8 p.m. Continues through May 18 $28.50-$36.50

Past Events

  • The Rocky Horror Show

    • Sun., Aug. 5, 5 p.m. 2018
  • 3's Company

    • Fri., Aug. 3, 8 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 4, 8 p.m. 2018
  • A Chorus Line

    • Fri., July 6, 8 p.m., Sat., July 7, 8 p.m., Sun., July 8, 2 p.m., Tue., July 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 13, 8 p.m., Sat., July 14, 8 p.m. and Sun., July 15, 2 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Blackfriars Theatre »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.