Upcoming Events

  • Rochester Gay Men's Chorus: Miscast (Theater)

    • Sat., April 21, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 22, 3 p.m. $12/$15
  • Avenue Q (Theater)

    • Fri., May 11, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 12, 7-9 p.m., Sun., May 13, 2-4 p.m., Thu., May 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 18, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 19, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 20, 2-4 p.m., Thu., May 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 25, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 26, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., May 27, 2-4 p.m. $31.50-$39.50

Past Events

See all past events at Blackfriars Theatre »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.