Upcoming Events

  • Little Women Auditions (Theater Audition)

    • Sat., Aug. 5, 1 p.m.
  • Twelfth Night (Theater)

    • Fri., Sept. 1, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 2, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Sept. 3, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Sept. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 8, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 9, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Sept. 10, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Sept. 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 16, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Sept. 17, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Sept. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 23, 8-10 p.m. $28.50-$36.50
  • Dracula (Theater)

    • Tue., Oct. 31, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 7-9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 5, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 12, 2-4 p.m. $36.50-$39.50
  • Little Women, The Musical (Theater)

    • Fri., Dec. 15, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 7-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 23, 8-10 p.m., Thu., Dec. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 29, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 30, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 31, 2-4 p.m. $31.50-$39.50
  • Glengarry Glen Ross (Theater)

    • Fri., Feb. 2, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 3, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 4, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 11, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 16, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 17, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 18, 2-4 p.m. $28.50-$36.50

See all upcoming events at Blackfriars Theatre »

Past Events

See all past events at Blackfriars Theatre »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.