Upcoming Events

  • Hourglass Play Reading Series (Theater)

    • Sat., Nov. 2, 2 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 2 p.m., Sat., April 11, 2 p.m. and Sat., May 30, 2 p.m.
  • Detroit '67 (Theater)

    • Thu., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 3, 2 p.m. $28.50-$36.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Unleashed! Improv (Comedy)

    • Fri., Nov. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., Fri., April 17, 8 p.m., Sat., April 18, 8 p.m., Fri., June 5, 8 p.m. and Sat., June 6, 8 p.m.
  • Peter and the Starcatcher (Theater)

    • Fri., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 22, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 28, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 29, 2 p.m. $31.50-$39.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Next to Normal (Theater)

    • Fri., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 2 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 23, 2 p.m. $31.50-$39.50
    • Buy Tickets

See all upcoming events at Blackfriars Theatre »

Past Events

See all past events at Blackfriars Theatre »

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.