Upcoming Events

  • Guys & Dolls (Theater)

    • Fri., Aug. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 31, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 1, 2 p.m., Thu., Sept. 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 8, 2 p.m., Wed., Sept. 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 15, 2 & 7 p.m. $31.50-$39.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Drag Story Hour with Mrs. Kasha Davis (Kids Events)

    • Sat., Sept. 14, 9:30 & 11:30 a.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 9:30 & 11:30 a.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 9:30 & 11:30 a.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 9:30 & 11:30 a.m., Sat., March 28, 9:30 & 11:30 a.m. and Sat., May 16, 9:30 & 11:30 a.m.
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

See all past events at Blackfriars Theatre »

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.