Upcoming Events

  • [POSTPONED] Silent Sky (Theater)

    • Thu., April 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 3, 8 p.m., Sat., April 4, 8 p.m., Sun., April 5, 2 p.m., Thu., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 10, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 11, 8 p.m. $28.50-$36.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Calendar Girls (Theater)

    • Fri., May 15, 8 p.m., Sat., May 16, 8 p.m., Sun., May 17, 2 p.m., Thu., May 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 22, 8 p.m., Sat., May 23, 8 p.m., Sun., May 24, 2 p.m., Thu., May 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 29, 8 p.m., Sat., May 30, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 31, 2 p.m. $28.50-$36.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Imagination Station with Mrs Kasha Davis (Kids Events)

    • Sat., May 16, 9:30 & 11:30 a.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Hourglass Play Reading Series (Theater)

    • Sat., April 11, 2 p.m. and Sat., May 30, 2 p.m.
  • Unleashed! Improv (Comedy)

    • Fri., April 17, 8 p.m., Sat., April 18, 8 p.m., Fri., June 5, 8 p.m. and Sat., June 6, 8 p.m. $12/$15

Past Events

See all past events at Blackfriars Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.