Upcoming Events

  • CollectorFest Monthly (Special Events)

    • Sun., May 22, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., June 5, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., July 17, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 14, 10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Past Events

  • CollectorFest Monthly

    • Sun., Sept. 19, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Oct. 3, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Nov. 21, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Jan. 16, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sun., Feb. 13, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Sun., March 13, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2022
  • CollectorFest Monthly

    • Sun., July 18, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 22, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2021
  • CollectorFest Monthly

    • Sun., May 16, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2021

See all past events at Churchville Moose Lodge »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Website powered by Foundation     |     © 2022 CITY News