This is a past event.

Community Garage Sales and Super Fleas 

When: Sun., April 26, 8 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., May 3, 8 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., June 14, 8 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., June 28, 8 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., July 5, 8 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., July 12, 8 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., July 19, 8 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., July 26, 8 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 2, 8 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 9, 8 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 16, 8 a.m.-2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 23, 8 a.m.-2 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 30, 8 a.m.-2 p.m. 2015
Phone: 428-6907
cityofrochester.gov/garagesales
Community Garage Sales bring dozens of vendors together in one place, creating a huge variety of bargain collectibles and curiosities. Profit from spring cleaning and go green by selling rather than tossing unwanted items; convert closet, garage and attic clutter into cash or raise funds for a cause or organization. Over the last 15 years, these sales have become a Sunday must for many.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2018 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.