Related Locations

Upcoming Events

  • Preview: Lost & Found II (Art Events)

    • Fri., Nov. 24, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 25, 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
  • Lost & Found II (Holiday)

    • Fri., Dec. 1, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Tue., Dec. 5, 4-6 p.m., Thu., Dec. 7, 4-6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Tue., Dec. 12, 4-6 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 4-6 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 10 a.m.-4 p.m., Tue., Dec. 19, 4-6 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 4-6 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 23, 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Past Events

  • Sphere in the Box

    • Fri., Nov. 3, 6-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Nov. 9, 4-6 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Nov. 16, 4-6 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 18, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2017
  • Feminine Rising

    • Fri., May 5, 6-9 p.m., Thu., May 11, 4-6 p.m., Sat., May 13, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., May 18, 4-6 p.m. and Thu., May 25, 4-6 p.m. 2017
  • Light & Shadow

    • Fri., April 7, 6-9 p.m., Sat., April 8, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., April 13-6 p.m., Thu., April 20-6 p.m. and Thu., April 27-6 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Create Art 4 Good Studios »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.