Past Events

  • Marketing Monday!

    • Mon., Feb. 6, 6-7:30 p.m., Mon., March 6, 6-7:30 p.m., Mon., April 3, 6-7:30 p.m., Mon., May 1, 6-7:30 p.m., Mon., June 5, 6-7:30 p.m., Mon., Aug. 7, 6-7:30 p.m., Mon., Sept. 11, 6-7:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 2, 6-7:30 p.m. and Mon., Nov. 6, 6-7:30 p.m. 2017
  • The Art of Brett Baker & Jodie Traugott

    • Fri., March 3, 6-9 p.m., Thu., March 9, 4-6 p.m., Sat., March 11, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., March 16, 4-6 p.m. and Thu., March 23, 4-6 p.m. 2017
  • Celebrating the Arts

    • Fri., Feb. 3, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 4, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Feb. 9, 4-6 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Thu., Feb. 16, 4-6 p.m. 2017

See all past events at Create Art 4 Good Studios »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.