This is a past event.

Dracula 

When: Tue., Oct. 31, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 3, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 4, 7-9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 5, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Nov. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 12, 2-4 p.m. 2017
Phone: 454-1260
Price: $36.50-$39.50
blackfriars.org
Through Nov. 12. Tues.-Thurs. Nov. 1, 2, 8, 9, 7:30 p.m. Fri. & Sat. 10, 11, 8 p.m. Sun. Nov. 12, 2 p.m. In his hunt for immortality, Renfield stumbles upon the Amulet of the Vampir, a lost jewel buried in the legend of Dracula, The Master. Caged in a cell and under the watchful eye of The Doctor, Renfield uncovers the secrets of eternal life as a mysterious Maiden arrives at the asylum.

Reviews/comments
4.7 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.