This is a past event.

Getting ROC to Work

When: Tue., March 9, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Tue., March 23, 6-7 p.m., Tue., April 6, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Tue., April 20, 6-7 p.m., Tue., May 11, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Thu., May 27, 6-7 p.m., Tue., June 8, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Tue., June 22, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Tue., July 6, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. and Tue., July 20, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. 2021
Mar 9: Working From Home
Mar 23: Utilizing LinkedIn
Apr 6: Being Your Own Boss
Apr 20: Understand Your Career Change During the Pandemic
May 11: Back to Work Budgeting with CCCS of Rochester
May 27: Navigating Civil Service Exams
Jun 8: Volunteering
Jun 22: Getting into Vocational Trades
Jul 6: Navigating Online Jobsites
Jul 20: Tips and Tricks for First time Job Seekers

Details here. Registration required.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

Website powered by Foundation     |     © 2021 CITY News