Upcoming Events

  • Thurgood (Theater)

    • Sundays, 7 p.m., Tuesdays-Thursdays, 7:30 p.m., Fridays, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 2 p.m., Tue., Oct. 23, 6 p.m., Saturdays, 4 & 8:30 p.m. and Wed., Nov. 7, 2 p.m. Continues through Nov. 17 $25-$54
  • Fortune (Theater)

    • Tuesdays-Fridays, 7 p.m., Sundays, 3 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 20, 2:30 & 7 p.m. Continues through Oct. 21 $35

Past Events

  • The Hornets’ Nest Reading Series: The Cake

    • Mon., Oct. 15, 7 p.m. 2018
  • Hair

    • Tue., Sept. 4, 7:30 p.m., Wednesdays, 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m., Fridays, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 2 & 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., Sept. 11, 6 p.m., Saturdays, 4 & 8:30 p.m., Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 2 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 7, 2 p.m. Continues through Oct. 2 2018
  • A Christmas Carol

    • Thu., Sept. 13, 3-6:30 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 14, 3-7 p.m. 2018

See all past events at Geva Theatre Center »

Reviews/comments (4)
3.5 out of 5

Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

© 2018 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.