Upcoming Events

  • Native Gardens (Theater)

    • Fridays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m. and Saturdays, 4 & 8:30 p.m. Continues through April 20 $25-$69
  • La Cage aux Folles (Theater Audition)

    • Sat., April 27, 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • The Royale (Theater)

    • Fri., April 19, 7 p.m., Sat., April 20, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 21, 3 p.m., Tue., April 23, 7 p.m., Wed., April 24, 7 p.m., Thu., April 25, 7 p.m., Fri., April 26, 7 p.m., Sat., April 27, 2:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 28, 3 p.m. $34-$37
  • Regional Writers Showcase (Theater)

    • Mon., April 29, 7 p.m. and Mon., May 6, 7 p.m.
  • Revival: The Resurrection of Son House (Theater)

    • Wed., May 1, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 3, 8 p.m., Sat., May 4, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 5, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., May 7, 6 p.m., Wed., May 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 10, 8 p.m., Sat., May 11, 4 & 8:30 p.m., Sun., May 12, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., May 14, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 15, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 17, 8 p.m., Sat., May 18, 4 & 8:30 p.m., Sun., May 19, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., May 21, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 24, 8 p.m., Sat., May 25, 4 & 8:30 p.m., Sun., May 26, 2 p.m., Tue., May 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 29, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 1, 4 & 8:30 p.m. and Sun., June 2, 2 & 7 p.m. $25-$54

Past Events

See all past events at Geva Theatre »

Reviews/comments (4)
3.5 out of 5

Showing 1-4 of 4

 

Comments are closed.

Map

Nearby

© 2019 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.