This is a past event.

Greatest Community Garage Sales and Super Fleas Members Pick

When: Sun., April 28, Sun., May 5, Sun., June 16, Sun., June 23, Sun., June 30, Sun., July 7, Sun., July 14, Sun., July 21, Sun., July 28, Sun., Aug. 4, Sun., Aug. 11, Sun., Aug. 18, Sun., Aug. 25, Sun., Sept. 8, Sun., Sept. 22, Sun., Sept. 29, Sun., Oct. 6 and Sun., Oct. 13 2013
cityofrochester.gov/publicmarket
8 a.m.-2 p.m.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

Website powered by Foundation     |     © 2021 CITY News