Hamilton 

When: Tue., April 23, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Wed., April 24, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., April 25, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., April 26, 8-11 p.m., Sat., April 27, 2-5 & 8-11 p.m., Sun., April 28, 1-4 & 6:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., April 30, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Wed., May 1, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., May 2, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 3, 8-11 p.m., Sat., May 4, 2-5 & 8-11 p.m., Sun., May 5, 1-4 & 6:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., May 7, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Wed., May 8, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., May 9, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 10, 8-11 p.m., Sat., May 11, 2-5 & 8-11 p.m. and Sun., May 12, 1-4 & 6:30-9:30 p.m.
Phone: 222-5000
Price: On sale soon
www.rbtl.org/events/hamilton
HAMILTON is the story of America's Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington's right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation’s first Treasury Secretary. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, blues, rap, R&B, and Broadway, HAMILTON is the story of America then, as told by America now. With book, music and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, HAMILTON is based on Ron Chernow’s biography of Founding Father Alexander Hamilton.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History

© 2018 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.