This is a past event.

Hands on a Hardbody 

When: Fri., March 17, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 18, 7-9 p.m., Sun., March 19, 2-4 p.m., Thu., March 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 24, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 25, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 26, 2-4 p.m., Thu., March 30, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 31, 8-10 p.m., Sat., April 1, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., April 2, 2-4 p.m. 2017
Phone: 454-1260
Price: $31.50-$39.50
blackfriars.org
For 10 hard-luck Texans, a new lease on life is so close they can touch it. Under a scorching sun for days on end, armed with nothing but hope, humor and ambition, they’ll fight to keep at least one hand on a brand-new truck in order to win it. In the hilarious, hard-fought contest that is Hands on a Hardbody only one winner can drive away with the American Dream.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.