Past Events

  • Juneteenth: "July 4th is Cancelled"

    • Fri., June 19, 5:30-8 p.m. 2020
  • Wilmot Warrior Walk

    • Sun., Sept. 8 2019
  • Macbeth

    • Sat., July 13, 8 p.m., Sun., July 14, 8 p.m., Tue., July 16, 8 p.m., Wed., July 17, 8 p.m., Thu., July 18, 8 p.m., Fri., July 19, 8 p.m., Sat., July 20, 8 p.m., Sun., July 21, 8 p.m., Tue., July 23, 8 p.m., Wed., July 24, 8 p.m., Thu., July 25, 8 p.m., Fri., July 26, 8 p.m. and Sat., July 27, 8 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Highland Bowl »

Map

Nearby

© 2020 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.