Upcoming Events

  • Winslow Homer: Campaign Sketches (Art Exhibits)

    • Thursdays, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. Continues through June 27
  • Six Wives (Art Exhibits)

    • First Friday of every month, 5-9 p.m., Thursdays, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Second Saturday of every month, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. Continues through Aug. 29

Past Events

  • Society Ladies

    • First Friday of every month, 5-9 p.m., Thursdays, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Second Saturday of every month, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. Continues through April 25 2019
  • Paris Landmarks Circa 1905

    • Fri., Feb. 1, 5-9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Feb. 14, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Thu., Feb. 21, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2019
  • Paris Landmarks Circa 1905

    • Fri., Jan. 4, 5-9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 10, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Jan. 12, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Jan. 17, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Thu., Jan. 31, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2019

See all past events at INeRT PReSS »

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.