Upcoming Events

  • Paris Landmarks Circa 1905 (Art Exhibits)

    • Thu., Jan. 24, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Thu., Jan. 31, 10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Past Events

  • A Child's Garden of Verses

    • Sat., Dec. 1, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 22, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2018
  • A Child's Garden of Verses

    • Fri., Nov. 2, 5-9 p.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Nov. 10, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Thu., Nov. 29, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2018
  • The Roman Form

    • Thu., Oct. 4, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 5-9 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 25, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. 2018

See all past events at INeRT PReSS »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.