Little Women, The Musical 

When: Fri., Dec. 15, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 7-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 2-4 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 23, 8-10 p.m., Thu., Dec. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 29, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 30, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 31, 2-4 p.m.
Phone: 454-1260
Price: $31.50-$39.50
blackfriars.org
The beloved adventures of the four March sisters is brought to life in this vivid and stirring new musical. Meg, Beth and Amy March are inspired by their fearless and larger-than-life sister, Jo, as she weaves stories of romance, heartache, humor and their experiences growing up in Civil War America. Based on Louisa May Alcott's book, this timeless, captivating story filled with laughter, hope, and everlasting love is perfect for the entire family this Holiday Season.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

History

© 2017 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.