This is a past event.

Lunchtime Concert Series

When: Fri., March 3, 12:15-12:45 p.m., Fri., March 17, 12:15-12:45 p.m., Fri., March 31, 12:15-12:45 p.m., Fri., April 7, 12:15-12:45 p.m., Fri., April 21, 12:15-12:45 p.m., Fri., April 28, 12:15-12:45 p.m., Fri., May 5, 12:15-12:45 p.m., Fri., May 19, 12:15-12:45 p.m., Fri., May 26, 12:15-12:45 p.m., Fri., June 9, 12:15-12:45 p.m., Fri., June 23, 12:15-12:45 p.m. and Fri., June 30, 12:15-12:45 p.m. 2017
Phone: 398-0220
cobblestoneartscenter.com/lunchtimeconcertserie
Free lunchtime concerts featuring live music from local musicians. Music such as Adam Surasky with traditional folk, Alyssa Rodriguez playing Irish folk, an afternoon of arias with Kerri Lynn Slominski, Don Konieczny on Flamenco guitar, a Cinco de Mayo celebration, Paula Bobb on toy piano, the Telos Trio, and Yi-Wen Chang on piano.

Search Events…

History

Website powered by Foundation     |     © 2022 CITY News