This is a past event.

May Queen 

When: May 3-29 2016
Phone: 232-4382
Price: $25+
gevatheatre.org
Through May 29. Opening: Sat. May 7, 8 p.m., Performances: Sun. May 8, 2 & 7 p.m., Tues. May 10, 6 p.m., Wed. and Thurs. May 11 & 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri. May 13, 8 p.m., Sat. May 14, 4 & 8:30 p.m., Sun. May 15, 2 & 7 p.m., Tues.-Thurs. May 17-19, 7:30 p.m., Fri. May 20, 8 p.m., Sat. May 21, 4 & 8:30 p.m., Sun. May 22, 2 p.m., Tues. May 24, 7:30 p.m., Wed. May 25, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Thurs. May 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri. May 27, 8 p.m., Sat. May 28, 4 & 8:30 p.m.,l and Sun. May 29, 2 p.m.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2018 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.