Past Events

  • Abby Celso & Mark Bader

    • Wed., Aug. 28, 12-2 p.m. 2019
  • Middays at Midtown: The Tragedy Brothers

    • Wed., Aug. 21, 12-2 p.m. 2019
  • Midtown EATS

    • Thu., June 6, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Fri., June 7, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. & 4:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., July 11, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Fri., July 12, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. & 4:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 1, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 2, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. & 4:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 15, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 16, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. & 4:30-8:30 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Midtown Commons »

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.