Upcoming Events

  • Boom (Theater)

    • Fri., Oct. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 2, 7:30 p.m. $13-$20
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Amish Project (Theater)

    • Wed., Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 10, 2 p.m. $15

Past Events

  • Frankenstein: A Live Radio Play

    • Wed., Oct. 9, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 13, 2 p.m. 2019
  • Ohio Impromptu, Rockabye, Krapp's Last Tape

    • Thu., Oct. 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 6, 2 p.m. 2019
  • 12 Annual Sankofa Theatre Festival

    • Wed., Aug. 21, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 30, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 31, 7:30 p.m. 2019

See all past events at MuCCC »

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Map

Nearby

© 2019 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.