This is a past event.

Penfield Symphony Orchestra: Springtime Celebration 

When: Mon., May 4, 7:30 p.m. 2015
Phone: 872-0774
Price: $12$14
Academic Festival Overture, Op. 80 - Brahms, Clarinet Concerto No.2 in E-flat major, Op.74 - Weber, Jo Amish Young Artist Concerto Competition Winner, Jeffrey Guo, Clarinet, Adagio for Strings - Barber, and Suite from The Firebird (1919) - Stravinsky.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…




© 2018 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.