This is a past event.

[POSTPONED] Silent Sky

When: Fri., March 27, 8 p.m., Sat., March 28, 8 p.m., Sun., March 29, 2 p.m., Thu., April 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 3, 8 p.m., Sat., April 4, 8 p.m., Sun., April 5, 2 p.m., Thu., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 10, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 11, 8 p.m. 2020
Phone: 454-1260
Price: $28.50-$36.50
http://www.blackfriars.org/silent-sky

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

Website powered by Foundation     |     © 2021 CITY News