Upcoming Events

  • Chris Ott (Jazz)

    • Fri., July 12, 6 p.m., Fri., Aug. 9, 6 p.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 6 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 6 p.m., Fri., Nov. 8, 6 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 13, 6 p.m.
  • Ott & Davis Jazz Duo (Jazz)

    • Wed., June 19, 5:30 p.m., Wed., July 24, 5:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 21, 5:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 5:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 23, 5:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 20, 5:30 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 18, 5:30 p.m.

Past Events

See all past events at Prosecco Italian Restaurant »

Reviews/comments


Comments are closed.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.