Upcoming Events

  • The Emperor's New Clothes (Kids Events)

    • Saturdays, 11 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 2 & 4:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 2 p.m. Continues through Oct. 20
  • Mr.Popper's Penguins: The Musical (Kids Events)

    • Saturdays, 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 7 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 30, 2 p.m. Continues through Dec. 29 $10-$20
  • Amelia Earhart (Kids Events)

    • Fridays, 7 p.m., Saturdays, Sundays, 2 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 10, 4:30 p.m. Continues through Feb. 10 $10-$20
  • The Adventures of Peter Rabbit and His Friends (Kids Events)

    • Saturdays, 11 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., March 17, 4:30 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through March 24 $10-$20
  • Honk! The Musical (Theater)

    • Saturdays, 11 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., May 5, 4:30 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m. and Fri., May 17, 7 p.m. Continues through May 19 $10-$20

Past Events

  • Charlotte's Web

    • Sun., July 29, 2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 12, 2 & 4:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 19, 2 p.m. 2018
  • The Frog Prince

    • Sat., July 14, 2 p.m., Sun., July 15, 2 p.m., Thu., July 19, 7 p.m., Sun., July 22, 2 & 4:30 p.m. and Sun., July 29, 4:30 p.m. 2018
  • Treasure Island

    • Sat., April 28, 11 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., April 29, 2 & 4:30 p.m., Fri., May 4, 7 p.m., Sat., May 5, 11 a.m. & 2 p.m. and Sun., May 6, 2 p.m. 2018

See all past events at RAPA, Kodak Center »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.