This is a past event.

Ready to Ride School Break 

When: Fri., April 14, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., April 15, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., April 16, 1-4 p.m., Mon., April 17, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Tue., April 18, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Wed., April 19, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Thu., April 20, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Fri., April 21, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., April 22, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sun., April 23, 1-4 p.m. 2017
Phone: 263-2700
Price: $14.50
museumofplay.org
Get ready for spring and celebrate bicycle, a 2000 inductee to the National Toy Hall of Fame. Roll in to discover the joy of bicycles. Create handlebar streamers and design a license plate for your bicycle. Craft a bike from pipe cleaners, test your knowledge of bicycle safety, and more. And don’t miss the Hands-On Harley-DavidsonTM exhibit to see how bicycles evolved into the fast-racing motorcycles.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2018 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.