This is a past event.

Rochester Jewish Book Festival

When: Thu., March 4, 8 p.m., Sun., March 7, 4 p.m., Thu., March 11, 8 p.m., Sun., March 21, 8 p.m., Thu., March 25, 8 p.m., Thu., April 1, 8 p.m., Sun., April 11, 2 p.m., Thu., April 15, 8 p.m., Sun., April 25, 8 p.m., Sun., May 2, 8 p.m., Thu., May 6, 8 p.m., Mon., May 10, 8 p.m., Thu., May 13, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 19, 8 p.m. and Thu., May 27, 8 p.m. 2021
Price: $6-$11
rjbf.org
Mar 4: Walter Isaacson, "The Code Breaker"
Mar 7: Mark Gerson, "How Judaism's Essential Book Reveals the Meaning of Life"
Mar 11: Annabelle Gurwitch, " Adventures in Downward Mobility"
Mar 21: Lisa Scottoline, "Eternal"
Mar 25: Sue Monk Kidd, "The Book of Longings"
Apr 1: Sharon Stone, "The Beauty of Living Twice"
Apr 11: Daniel Lee, "The SS Officer's Armchair: Uncovering the Hidden Life of a Nazi"
Apr 15: Tovah Feldshuh, "Lilyville: Mother, Daughter and Other Roles I've Played"
Apr 25: Robert Lefkowitz, "A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to Stockholm: The Adrenaline-Fueled Adventures of an Accidental Scientist"
May 2: Hadassah Leiberman, "Hadassah: An American Story"
May 6: Pam Jenoff, "The Woman with the Blue Star"
May 10: Judy Batalion, "The Light of Days: The Untold Stories of Women Resistance Fighters in Hitler's Ghettos"
May 13: Paula Shoyer, "The Instant Pot® Kosher Cookbook"
May 19: Amy Klobuchar, "Antitrust: Taking On Monopoly Power from the Gilded Age to the Digital Age"
May 27: Jennifer Weiner, "That Summer"

Search Events…

Map

Nearby

History

Website powered by Foundation     |     © 2021 CITY News