Past Events

  • Dance Concert 2020

    • Fri., Feb. 28, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 7 p.m. and Sun., March 1, 2 p.m. 2020
  • The Laramie Project

    • Thu., Jan. 30, 4:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 7 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 8, 7 p.m. 2020
  • 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

    • Fri., Oct. 25, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 & 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 7 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 2, 2 & 7 p.m. 2019

See all past events at School of the Arts »

Map

Nearby

© 2020 City Newspaper.

Website powered by Foundation.