This is a past event.

Society for Chamber Music in Rochester: Jon Nakamatsu

When: Sun., May 3, 7:30 p.m. 2015
Phone: 413-1574
Price: $30
This concert features Jon Nakamatsu, piano, Juliana Athayde, violin, Melissa Matson, viola, and Steven Doane, cello. Jon Nakamatsu Returns includes Richard Strauss’s Piano Quartet, Op. 13, Franz Schubert’s Impromptus from D.899, and Erno Dohnanyi’s Serenade in C Major for String Trio, Op. 10.

Search Events…




Website powered by Foundation     |     © 2021 CITY News